Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ByTheCity

22 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back guy that loves to have fun. I like to think of myself as an outgoing nerd, because although I love to go out on the town I'm completely fine with staying in for the night watching movies or gaming out. Being able to have an intellectual conversation is a huge turn on in my book and definitely something i want in a woman! I enjoy doing most anything whether it's going out with friends, staying in and hanging out, watching the football or hockey game, or doing all kinds of activities outside from snowboarding to four-wheeling.

Although i live in the city i'll always be a country boy at heart, flying down gravel roads, being out on the boat in the summer till the sun goes down and just enjoying life. My family has always been there for me and has always been extremely supportive and i always enjoy the times i get to spend with them.

I enjoy working out and staying in shape, from weights to running i enjoy it all.

Outdoors is a huge part of my life, ice fishing, snowboarding, snowmobiling, four-wheeling, shooting guns, etc. Finding someone who is full of life and loves the outdoors and doesn't take each day for granted is what i'm looking for!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm advancing in my career as a Developer and will hopefully one day start up my own company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading social situations and making sure i'm not boring anyone to death. Also, computer stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling, and I get along with pretty much anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sherlock Holmes, Norse Mythology
TV: Sherlock, Doctor Who, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones
Music: When it comes to music i'm a huge fan of Country, Rock, Hip-Hop, Rap, Electronic, etc. I have always loved music and it is one of my most passionate hobbies. It would be nice to find someone outgoing that would love to come to concerts and other shows with me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Music
- Love
- Hobbies
- Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do while I'm on this crazy little planet to make other peoples lives better as well as my own!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or just unwinding from a hectic week, I'm really open to either!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked what you read and you think we could spend some quality time together shoot me a message!