Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ByThePool

46 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are a few clunkily strung together things about me. Color, scent, music, lighting and humor are important. I marinate in languages and love words. Like a dog, I need lots of exercise. I laugh a lot because it makes me smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying finally feeling like a grown-up. Building a new company, working a ton and knowing it's worth it. I'm also learning to be a godfather and a good uncle to a teenager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Any foreign language. Humor. Cooking. Getting to the root of a problem. Dressing myself in the morning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had to guess I'd say nose, voice, eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mashed potatoes, any form of yoghurt, black bear, green peas, chili, lobster, yams, sushi, moose, coconut cream pie, tiramisu

The Quincunx, C. Palliser
Le Comte de Monte Cristo, A. Dumas
Earthly Powers, A. Burgess
Life of Pi, Y. Martel
Grumpy Cat, A Grumpy Book, G. Cat

The Comeback, The Good Wife, Little Britain (first run, british), Veep, Game of Thrones, Happy Endings :-( True Blood :-( Fringe :-(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spending time at the ocean
France and Italy
Having a really good laugh
My mom
Friends that are like family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to say something in another language.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm red-green color blind. Merry Christmas!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what it's like to walk in someone else's shoes
Love being at the ocean
Enjoy good verbal volley
Know how to enjoy the kid inside you