Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bydna

38 M Bristol, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy gardener living and working in Bristol. I enjoy a nice cycle in the countryside - touring and just getting out of the city once in while. I enjoy walking and generally being outside. I've got a good sense of humour apparently, enjoy laughing, meeting up with friends, good music, a cup of coffee on a sunday morning, listening to my records, visiting my niece and nephew, I have traveled a fair bit and always plan more trips home and abroad, currently typing this, listening to my reggae records and drinking vanilla rooibos tea!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it, having fun and making the most of what life gives me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cycling (at a leisurely pace and certainly not in lycra, although I have just purchased a pair of lycra legs!), cooking breakfast, making jam and fruit vodkas, maps - I have a photographic memory for maps, rarely get lost, and of course taking photos of myself at full arm's stretch - see profile pic!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tim Winton - Dirt Music and Cloudstreet. I have many books piled up ready to be opened, poised to be read in 2014 (so far read three - progress)! I enjoy reading articles in the Permaculture magazine.
TV wise, I don't have one, but I do like the comedy Peep show and Spaced, Dexter, and recently The Bridge! And Coen Bros films.
Music - it depends, but when I hear something I know if I like it, and I'm always open to new tunes, and local bands. Recently I've been listening to penguin cafe, moby, jack johnson, the head and the heart, the slaves, benobo and flogging molly, as well as a bit of radio 4 and 6music.
Foodwise, I do like olives and good bread, could probably live off of them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bike
Friends
Music
Legs
Laughter
Trees - enjoying their beauty and their fruit (with vodka)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
One evening I will see the badgers that come into my garden!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights I might be cycling (summer), with friends at the pub, eating out, eating in or relaxing at home watching a film in front of my new woodburner, or waiting to see a badger!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile and you'd like to meet up. I think there's definately more in meeting face to face, not really into lots of internet messaging!