Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bye_Jr

22 Cardiff, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, hullo!

I'm Tom. Here's me in a nutshell:

Recently lost my job to redundancy :(
I am rather sporty and spend a lot of time hitting feathers over a net.
I love setting anything technical up.
I have a tendency to do things later.
I collect rubber ducks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Simply put, I don't really know. Mainly surviving with a side order of procrastinating. I guess you could say I'm searching for motivation. There will be something out there for me; I've just got to find it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not wanting to go to do anything in the morning.

Conversation. I love to talk to people, whether it's nonsense talk with my housemates or in-depth discussions. People interest me.

I'm also quite good at solving problems. I was once asked to find a TV camera for a musical, so I built one from a cardboard box, a mop, toilet roll tubes, half an office chair and a sandcastle bucket.

I play Badminton to university standard, too. I guess that counts as being "really good" at something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think there's anything particularly noticeable about me physically, but I think the first thing people properly notice about me is that if you ask for my help and I can help, I will drop everything to do so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
R.E.M., Pendulum/Knife Party, Kaiser Chiefs, Jamiroquai to name a few, but I'm not really fussy, musically.

Movies: Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Hitchikers Guide To The Galaxy, Das Leben Der Anderen (The Lives Of Others), Die Welle (The Wave), Goodbye Lenin!, Lola Rennt.

I don't watch a lot of TV, but I adore old fashioned british comedy such as Porridge or The Thin Blue Line. The Two Ronnies are one of my all-time favourite double acts. Misfits, Ashes to Ashes, Life on Mars.

Food wise I'm happy to eat most things, but Egg by itself makes me gag.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mobile.

My Bike.

Badminton.

Emotions.

Pillows.

Technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am. Often I will lay in bed and think about who I am, what I want to do, how I'm going to get there.
I also think about my friends, and whether they're happy. Their happiness is important to me, too.
Why Nintendo continue to ruin Pokemon.
And sometimes it's just nonsensical bs. That's actually most of the time, in hindsight. I'm not always *that* serious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my room! I'm not a clubbing person, and if I don't have a badminton match or work I'll be at home with iPlayer, LoveFilm and computer games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have disproportionately small feet for my height.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know how many ducks I have!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!