Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Paris, France Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 2
5' 7" (1.69m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everybody,

I'm here because I want to have fun, spend good time and encounter new people. I especially like the international atmosphere, learn about foreign cultures and speak foreign languages so I guess OkCupid is the right place for that.

I've decided to take better care of my health and my body since last September: I try to cook by myself healthy food made of fresh vegetables and fruits and practice sport so I might be busy 3 nights a week swimming or training my karate (I've just passed my brown belt).

I've a little nerdy side of my personality but I know how to behave with more classical people so don't be afraid. You might be surprised by all the Potato Heads I've in my room though.

I'm always OK to party, move, visit new places, try new stuff... Just try me, I don't bite and I'm respectful so only good things can happen :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tryin' to make tomorrow better than today.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh,
wearing a hat,
doing stupid and useless things (which means absolutely essentials),
Cooking for my friends,
Making crepes jump.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue/grey eyes, my smile and then that I make them laugh...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies : Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, The Big Lebowsky, Snatch, The Boat That Rocked, Monthy Python...

Music : I can't live without music and I have really eclectic tastes favourite kind of music is somewhat brit pop-rock/indie :

Gorillaz, General Elektriks, Rodrigo y Gabriella, Tenacious D, Cansei de Ser Sexy, David Bowie, Cake, The Rolling Stones, Daft Punk, Prodigy...

Books : HP Lovecraft and Terry Pratchett are my masters, comic books, cooking books...

TV shows : Better Call Saul, Game of Thrones, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, Brooklyn Nine Nine, ...

Food : everything but butter, chemical coconut and olives.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
humour and smile,
orange juice,
smileys ^^,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will eat for lunch and how I can save the world.
Maybe in the other order...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying something new
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I attract girls with problems...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are smiling,
you have something interesting to tell (whatever it is),
you like your life fresh and spicy,
you want to meet someone nice and funny
you like what I seem to be,
you are not a teenager anymore and you are not attracted by douchebags...

Bonus point: you come from abroad and want to make me discover your culture
Mandatory: you want to send me a more than 2 letters long message ("Hi" or ":)" are not enough). ESPECIALLY if you want to be my penpal....

I will answer to everyone if possible!