Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Byrdjas

37 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Seattle for work and am looking to enjoy the city. I absolutely love it here and am looking to make some new friends and see what happens from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time as a tech geek, and finishing out my Bachelor's degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing (note I said fishing, I didn't say where, still haven't gone this far North yet)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shoulders, I am as wide as a door no matter what shape I am in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly I am a total nerd. If you have never seen Star Wars or Lord of the Rings at least, I am probably not the guy you want.

Movies
Scifi/Fantasy

Shows
Dexter, Game of Thrones, Dr Who, Firefly, Torchwood, History Channel

Music
I'm a classic rock guy mixed with some heavier stuff and COWBOY country (not this pop crap they call country)

Food
I cook, nothing foreign and fancy, just delicious horrible for you homestyle stuff. I will spend all day cooking a pot of beans, barbecue, etc. I have been accused more than once of sabotaging diets.

If you are disgusted by meateaters once again probably not your guy.

If you are vegan or vegetarian and don't care if your date likes to attack the carcass of a dead animal, that is awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NFL Redzone
The interwebs
Fishing
Family
The Northwest
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I can't have a pet Warg!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends I am just as happy going out as I am staying in and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I AM going to do all the touristy stuff in Seattle. I am gonna ride that damn Duck, it just looks like too much fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go to dinner, hangout, watch nerdy things on tv, drive up to the mountains, grab a drink, go FISHING, play Xbox, I am really up for just about anything.

The only thing that is a deal breaker for me is that a woman has to know who she is and isn't looking for a man to define her or complete her. Seriously if you aren't happy with yourself what makes you think I am gonna magically make that all better.

I really am just here to meet people, if something happens great, if not I pretty much have a good time no matter what.