Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Byron67

47 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single man looking for a long-term relationship - a very sincere guy trying to find true love. My friends describe me as kind-hearted and sensitive, honest, smart and talented, and my enemies probably describe me much the same way, lol!
I think I know what it is like to find someone who is right for you. It doesn't matter so much where you go or what you do . . . when you are attracted to one another, have the same values and attitudes about life, you can laugh together, the talking comes easily and naturally, and it feels as if for some strange but wonderful reason you are with someone whom you've known for a long time, it's a really good feeling. And I have hope that a beginning like that will someday lay the foundation for the love of a lifetime. And this is what I am searching for . . . my best friend. And when we find each other, I hope to build a life together and spend the rest of mine with hers. I'm wanting to get married to the right person and I believe it's a great thing to share your life with someone you love and respect, and who feels the same way about you.
I have some good things to offer; I own my own home, am financially stable, and family is extremely important to me. I am a very giving and generous person, and have very close friends who have been a part of my life for a long time. I received my bachelor's degree from Washington University where I studied Psychology and Mathematics, but I have always had a true passion for music, and have played the piano professionally since I was 16. I currently teach piano as well as perform . . . I play and teach jazz, classical, and popular music, and I appreciate different kinds as well. I also invest on the side.
I also like to collect books, and have a pretty big collection at my home . . . my taste in books tends towards fiction, psychology, music, physics and spirituality, history and biographies. I really enjoy my home and I take pride in it by taking good care of it. It has a lot of old world charm as the decor is very traditional, and I have many antiques. Though I have no pets at the current moment, I love animals very much and have had pets during most of my life. I do look younger than I am, most people say ten or more years younger.
I enjoy attending cultural events: I have season tickets to The Fox and The Symphony, and I also enjoy The Muny and going to jazz concerts. I like going to Forest Park, the movies, museums. I love dining out and going to the wineries in the fall (my favorite time of year), and I enjoy traveling. It would be nice to find someone to travel with and create new adventures and memories with.
I'm looking for just one special woman who is sensitive and sweet, kind-hearted, compassionate, and fun to be with. It would be great to meet someone who is looking to find what I'm looking for . . . where we both want the same things from each other and out of life, and are supportive of each others goals and want the best for each other. Though I have none of my own, I love children, and would be open to dating someone with children or maybe having my own with the right person.
I'm the kind of man who is very grateful for all the good things in life that I have, and I have many blessings to be thankful for, but there is one thing missing, and that is a special person to love. Why not share the adventure as two, not one? So go ahead ;-) . . . take a chance and write me . . .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love what I do, as a musician and teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People say I'm a really good listener. I'm also good at tying a cherry stem into a knot with my tongue, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - To Kill a Mockingbird
Movies - Life is Beautiful, West Side Story
Music - Jazz, Classical (Rachmaninoff, Beethoven), Popular music (Michel Legrand, Rodgers and Hammerstein, Frank Sinatra), coming up with creative jazz arrangements at the piano with you -- by my side :-)
Food - Mexican, Greek, Indian, Southern, Italian, French, German
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Memories of my Mother and my Father, my friends, the piano, a place to call home, laughter and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just where is she? And when will I find her?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing piano for my temple or going out to dinner with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see.