Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BytesAndCoffee

18 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Genderqueer, Man

Genderqueer, Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
• Lived in Pickering for over half my life, but I'm happy to get out of there
• I love working with computers, but that takes a co-star with my loves of cooking and photography
• In my free time I'll usually be either programming, cooking, taking photos, or just working my brain with some math
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Programming, drinking coffee (hence my username), taking photos
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, skiing, and photography (my Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/yazdmich)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Supernatural, Doctor Who, and Psych. I don't watch much other than that

Pop-punk, and a mix of nearly everything else. Examples from my library:
Fall Out Boy, Body Doubles, Panic! At The Disco, Simple Plan, Thirty Seconds To Mars, Zedd, Porter Robinson, Mat Zo, Lights, The Story So Far, Owl City, Marianas Trench, Linkin Park, Krewella, Klaypex, Hedley, The Glitch Mob, Faber Drive, Down With Webster, Coldplay, Billy Talent, All Time Low, and Hellberg

Favourite foods:
Pho, sushi, pasta, and seafood, but there's plenty more (those are just the top 4 for brevity's sake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my laptop, my camera, the internet, music, and an endless pursuit of learning
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting with my laptop, reblogging away on my tumblr http://yazdmich.tumblr.com/ if you want to check it out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want decent conversation, someone that loves to be held close, or are down to grab a coffee sometime