Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Céde-o-matic

28 M Gent, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When it comes to life, I have a farily good idea of what I want. One would expect nothing else from someone who overthings most things in life. That, however, doesn't imply I also get these things. Most of the time I would call myself realistic, although I find daydreaming can be quite fun I do enjoy living in reality as well.

I enjoy a good conversation and require it. Small talk is not my strong point and when forced into a conversation about trivial matters I usually bail out and/or loose interest.

I like a good movie, a good meal in a nice restaurant but I could equally enjoy a good meal at home with a glass of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of my time is invested in my work, this is due for a change. Thus this profile. What I'm doing with my life is trying to find someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making other people laugh!
Listening, I love to listen and provide advice where I can.
Reading people, both character and personality.

Overthinking, making the easy things complex.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My reservation, I don't easily open up and this is, of course, noticeable.

Also, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I read, I read any kind of English books. I enjoy my regular crime story and can enjoy the cliché books as well as the more classic stories. I'll admit to having read the Twilight books, before the movies though, as well as having read classic Jane Austen books.

I'll enjoy a book of John Grisham and Robert Ludlum.

My favorite movie of all time is impossible to say as there are plenty of favorites, I watch quite a few movies in my spare time.
High up in the list are definitely:
- V for Vendetta
- le huitième jour
- P.S. I love you
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my ideas
3. my best friends
4. music
5. my BlackBerry
6. my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and the past and how much my thoughts are a constant contradiction. Also, recurrent thoughts of it would have been to have been born in the 40's, 50's and 60's.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, to a pub or a movie. Visiting friends for a relaxing evening of good food and good wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite a classic person, missing some of the old values in the world of today.
hipster term: old school...

The desire to have been born in the 40's/50's.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a serius girl ho want to know more about me.
The goal is to find good company.