Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

C0dyMac

26 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm just a laid back guy looking for more friends. I'm a brainiac. You would probably laugh at most of my jokes (and groan or roll your eyes at the rest). You want to hang around me, because I'm awesome and it's contagious. :)

I'm always looking for new activity partners. Hiking, running, tennis, etc. I like to go up one of the hills in the area at least a couple times a week.

My time is used mostly on studying and my current job hunt. Free time goes to exercise and video games, mostly. Both usually give way to social outings.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find a position as a sleep tech in either Phoenix or Denver. Then, prepping for med school.
I’m really good at
A lot of things. I did really well in school. In sports, I captained a few soccer teams and won a state champ ring in tennis. I am known for "breaking" video games, especially puzzle games. I tend to excel in friendly competitive environments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall. At 6'3", complete strangers use me to block the sun. It's like a public service I provide when summer hits. In conversation, my corny puns usually come out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read so much for school, it's not very enjoyable during my leisure time. When I do read, it's usually popular fiction like Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, etc.

I watch a lot of Netflix and Hulu. Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, The Office, Grey's Anatomy, Community, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Futurama, Adventure Time

Electronica and Linkin Park get a lot of playtime. I'm easy to please, though.

I don't eat a lot of highly processed foods. Fruit, veggies, meat, and dairy. Bacon and Oreos will be my undoing.
The six things I could never do without
* My friends and family
* A computer with internet
* My phone
* A good pair of running shoes
* Late night conversations
* Air conditioning in the summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my plans for my future. I've got a chance to make a lot of good things happen, but they're not gonna happen on their own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or playing a game with my family. Maybe a social outing. I'm not huge on barhopping/clubbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wouldn't be private if I posted it here. Just ask if you want to know something about me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating