Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

C4shd4ddy

28 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a college graduate. I have a BS in Criminal Justice. I work evenings at a state prison. My "clients" entertain me. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and I love being outdoors. I ride a motorcycle. I'm drawing a total blank on what else to put here.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently dealing with the evil that is known as paying back student loans. It also seems like I'm always dreaming of places that I want to visit on vacation. I love to travel, which is something I've really missed now that I'm done with school and have to be responsible. So I guess that would be what I'm doing with my life. My goal is my next vacation, the next experience.
I’m really good at
I enjoy cooking, I think I'm good at that. I've never made anything that wasn't edible (I think).
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice is my size. I'm a tall big guy, I'm hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books have to be Harry Potter. I really enjoyed The Hunger Games, too.
I don't watch much TV but when I do get the chance from the DVR it's NCIS, Top Shot, and Duck Dynasty. Other things too from time to time. I listen to all types of music; country is one of my favorites and rap being my least, however tolerable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about the direction I'm headed and my grand plan, or lack there of. I think about trying to establish myself in the "real" world and how to become the person I know I'm supposed to be and that I haven't been able to reach that goal. That sounds fabricated but its the most clear I can put to words.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll be at a friends having a couple beers or some cocktails. Usually we play cribbage or some board game. Any other day of the week I can possibly be found playing board games with friends. Not your run of the mill Monopoly, Life, or Sorry. They're games I never knew existed until recently and they're fantastically fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lied on my "details". I don't smoke cigarettes, but I do smoke cigars, a hookah, and from time to time a pipe.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
For any reason, really. If you want chat, go out for fun or whatever. What's the worst that's going to happen, some guy on the internet doesn't want to talk to me? Give it a whirl.