Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CA263

29 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Pittsburgh and I've spent the last three years in Europe. I lived in the UK, Italy, and a few months in Austria. I went to college in NYC and I'm super excited to be back.

Prior to being a vagabond I owned a small racing team, and raced professionally while I was in college. I still try to stay as involved in motorsport as I can and I'm planning to do some racing this season. I'm happiest when I'm moving through space at high speed, whether it's in a race car, an airplane, or on a bike dodging rush hour traffic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Stubbornly holding on to childhood dreams.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at cutting through crowds. I'm a decent cook, I'm quite proud of my pizza recipe and I'm always looking to expand my somewhat limited menu. Also I can do that thing where you shake the frying pan and the food flips back on top of itself. Although sometimes I get too enthusiastic with it and end up throwing food on myself.

I'm also a pretty good ice skater, I've played ice hockey my entire life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think it's my charming smile and stunning blue eyes, but it's probably something much less flattering.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like biographies, I feel one of the best ways to learn is by reading what successful people have to say. I hope when I'm old my life will have been interesting enough to write a book about.

Movies: There's so many it's hard to pick one or two. I like comedies and action/dramas, as long as they did more work on the story then the special effects.

TV: I'm not a big TV watcher, the only series I follow are Downton Abbey and The Newsroom. I had Netflix for a while, but after binge watching Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Orange Is The New Black, and Bob's Burgers I just stopped watching it. I ended up spending more time trying to figure out what to watch than actually watching anything.

Music: I like to match music to different activities. I like to listen to jazz when I'm cooking, classical when I'm studying or relaxing, hard rock during a work out, etc.

Food: I love Italian food, I got swept up in England's obsession with Indian food, and I'm pretty much down for anything that's unhealthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Pizza
Race Cars
My friends
Peanut butter and chocolate
Somewhat frequent travel
Ice Hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I ever survived a life where Cadbury creme eggs were only available during the Easter season. I thought I was happy. Now I know better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring whatever city I find myself in!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm getting ready for a night out, I like to have a cold beer in the shower and rock out to James Brown.

Also, I have an irrational hatred towards basketball. I honestly have no idea why. It started in middle school and never went away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, independent, and ambitious.