Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CABUC

26 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a professional student. I've been living in WA all my life and grew up on a quaint island. I think my personality has that island mentality; just being good humored, casual and easy going. I like to keep active, though that doesn't go to say I'm never lazy. Yeah, I'm pretty lazy. Though I'd probably offend a hoard of truly proud underachievers if I said that out loud.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing the book-learnings at Seattle University's College of Electrical Engineering. I play trumpet, though very casually at the moment. I used to take music classes at UW and was in the Husky Marching Band. I'd like bring my skills back up to where I can do some jazz again. I make a meager living as a science and math tutor When I'm not studying or working, I might be exercising, trying to maintain my strengths from being a competitive swimmer and triathlete. When I'm procrastinating, I might be playing video games from 8-bit Zelda to Mass Effect. I might also be trying delicious beer, since I'm on a quest to try every single brewery in Seattle. I'm also spending some time with my motorcycle, whether it's commuting, going on weekend trips or fixing it. I'm ALWAYS fixing the damn thing. On weekends I try to hang with friends. Probably some sort of game night happening. I think I have 3 groups of friends that have game night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music. Trumpet FTW
Swimming
Cooking deliciousness
DIY everything
Solving math problems. With or without fire.
Computers and electronics
Mechanics (both Newtonian and greasemonkey varieties)
Making jewelry
Picking really good beer
Having a good memory for really mundane things
Putting myself into socially awkward situations
Discussing anything philosophical or scientific
Keeping my word
Never forgetting my failures
Cake decorating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Your guess is probably better than mine. I suppose peoples first impressions of me is I'm chill and mild-mannered.

People also notice that they almost always can't pin down my ethnicity. Am I Native American? Hawaiian? ...VIN DIESEL? If only!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hobbit, Sound of Thunder, Brave New World, Holes, Zeke and Ned, Covert One series, Ender's Game, Mountains Beyond Mountains, Abe Lincoln Vampire Hunter, the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Goodnight Moon and Where the Wild Things Are. I Spy if looking at colorful pictures count as reading.

Movies: Back to the Future, Last Crusade, Boondock Saints, Children of Men, Moon, V for Vendetta, Shaun of the Dead, Princess Bride, Blow, Raising Arizona, Big Lebowski, Lock Stock 2 Smoking Barrels, Serenity, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, The Producers, Minority Report, Collateral, Equilibrium, The Matrix, Inception, Memento, everything Pixar, Spiderman 2, Terminator 2, Wrath of Khan, The Right Stuff, The Rocketeer, Man on Fire, Office Space, Life of Brian and any Batman movie where Bruce Wayne isn't played by Val Kilmer or Clooney. Also all documentaries.

Shows: X-Files, Fringe, Supernatural, Firefly, The Office, 30 Rock, SNL, Almost Live, Portlandia, Batman animated series, Big Guy and Rusty, Homestarrunner, Venture Bros., Metalocalypse, Always Sunny, Frontline, Nova, Top Gear, Mythbusters, 24, Battlestar Galactica, Seinfeld, Through the Wormhole, Daily Show and Colbert Report, The Following, The Walking Dead.

Music: Way too many to name. I pretty much like something out of most genres. To generalize my musical palette to the local radio stations, I like 88.5 KPLU Jazz, 102.5 classic rock, 103.7 the mountain and 107.7 the end. I also love video game music. Koji Kondo is my god.

Food: Let me put it this way: I would date a girl just to have an excuse to go out and try new and delicious restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A car or bike
2. A week without exercising
3. Weird philosophical conversations
4. Anything that plays music
5. Teh intertubez
6. Showering at the end of the day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, life, sex, how the universe works, how cats purr and EVERYTHING. My brain relentlessly refuses to not think even when I'm sleeping. I recently had a dream about a differential equation. It was awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows? I rarely plan for things. I'm rather introverted, and don't mind relaxing at home after a week of being responsible. But more often than not, I spend time with friends, watch movies, internet videos and/or have a drink with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm alone, I'll sleep naked. Boxers just bunch up.

I also watched EVERY episode (all 700 or so) of Star Trek. Yes, even Voyager. It's all a blur so don't expect me to know a whole lot of facts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're at least looking for a friend that likes do just about anything, like watching movies, playing music, outdoorsy stuff, discussing thought experiments, trying new beer out, or yelling at inanimate objects. We'll see where it goes from there!