Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CADman123

22 M Rochester, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent engineering graduate University of Michigan looking to be more social and to expand my group of friends. I'm pretty organized and really enjoy coming up with different projects to work on. I tend to be a pretty loyal guy and I'm always there for my friends to talk to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After graduating with a degree in mechanical engineering, I'm going to soon be starting a job doing robotic vehicle research.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I've got some pretty nerdy interests. I'm a big fan of technology and gaming and I'm always interesting in learning something new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Overall I like a lot of stuff and its hard to choose favorites:

Favorite books: I like pretty much anything by Simon Green or anything similar. Pretty much fun science fiction or fantasy.

Favorite Movies: I like a wide variety of stuff. I love the Bourne Trilogy and similar action movies. I also really like superhero movies like the Dark Knight or the Marvel movies. I also like a lot of comedy movies, especially Ferris Bueller's Day Off.

Favorite TV Shows: Avatar: The Last Airbender/Legend of Korra, Chuck, Castle, The Daily Show, Sherlock, Mythbusters, Firefly, Marvel's Agents of SHIELD, and many others.

Favorite Video Games: Legend of Zelda series, InFamous, Portal, Minecraft.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet
2. Designing/Building cool stuff
3. My Sister
4. My Computer
5. My Friends
6. Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Looking at the world around me wondering how things were made or designed. Its also interesting to see how stuff has changed and developed over time.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about a new project or idea. Sometimes its a physical design like a costume prop or a design for an engineering project, other times something cool to make a computer model of, or just some other silly project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or playing some games/watching movies. Sometimes the two happen at the same time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have similar interests or think the stuff you see is interesting or are interested in hanging out. I tend to pinball between the Rochester and Ann Arbor areas so I'm up for stuff in either city. Feel free to ask me questions.