Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Charlotte, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 4, 2012
5' 8" (1.73m)
Catholicism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent, financially secure woman who loves riding motorcycles, good music, good food, and great sex. I was married for 15 years but for the last year and a half I have been exploring every opportunity to play, flirt, make friends, and have a good time as many ways as I can. I am not looking for any type of relationship other than friendship: my ideal person is a drinking buddy who rides motorcycles and knows how to handle an adventurous woman!
To avoid wasting your time (and mine!) my ideal guy is a tall (at least taller than me!) white man, preferably with a motorcycle. I don't date black guys and I never, ever, ever bring people to my house so please don't ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to tell people that I'm thoroughly enjoying my midlife crisis! I am having the time of my life exploring new things and meeting new people. On a more serious note I am working on my doctorate at UNCC and have a great job that I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my own fun, laughing loud and hard, playing pool, riding my motorcycle, having a good time, flirting, and hanging out with my buddies over a couple of beers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly, outgoing, am not afraid to crack a joke (even an occasional corny one or pun), love to laugh and have big Celtic knot tattoos on my arms. I'm a big girl but I've been told I carry myself well and some even say that I'm sexy. You'll have to make up your own mind about that one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a voracious reader of almost anything but romance novels. Some favorites are Stephen King and historical fiction, biographies and espionage thrillers. I'm not much for going to the movies but I love AMC and Turner Classic Movie channel. I love anything with Clint Eastwood or George Peppard...westerns, war movies, cop movies. Not much for chick flicks but do love Audrey Hepburn Katherine Hepburn and Elizabeth Taylor movies on a rainy Sunday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My motorcycle
True friends (especially my best friend!)
Great sex
A job I love
Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of random things...finding new roads to explore on my motorcycle, music, what I want to do with my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the local bar shooting pool and laughing with my buddies or listening to music. I'm open to anything though always looking for the next fun thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't share many private details until I know and trust someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for friendship maybe more...but absolutely NOT looking for a sex-only hookup, a serious girlfriend or an exclusive romantic relationship! If you'd like to talk and eventually meet for a couple of beers, coffee, a bucket of balls at the driving range, or a motorcycle ride, I'm your girl. If there is mutual physical attraction I'm definitely open to safe play!