Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CAPAman

38 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to explore life locally and globally. I am an open-minded individual. I seek adventure and fun, and also like to just hang around at home and relax. I enjoy being out on the water, especially out scuba diving and fishing. I love music... including playing and recording music, watching live music, and sitting around listening to music... and dancing, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a registered nurse working in an ICU who moved back to Sacramento about 2 years ago. I'm looking to find some cool people to hang out with in the Sac area. I'm exploring the area to see what it has to offer. I actually like this city. It's a pretty chill place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldn't say I'm really good, but I like to play music with various instruments. I love to jam with others.

I'd have to say that I am a novice woodworker with some decent accomplishments. I plan to become really good some day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a beard. I kept it trim for a while, but decided to let it grow out again. I haven't updated my pics for a bit. I'll have to add one to show off the more recent growth. :)

Many people tell me that I'm laid back and easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a product of the early 90's, so Blur, Nine Inch Nails, Nirvana, The Cure, etc. all had an effect on me. I'm still listening. I am coming late to the White Stripes, Black Keys party, but I'm liking it! I like all sorts of music, and it would be overwhelming to list everything. Some examples include Bill Monroe (bluegrass, in general), Reggae (of course, Marley), Jazz (particular to jazz guitar, Joe Pass, Django, Jimmy Bruno, etc), Mahavishnu Orchestra (musically enlightening), Grateful Dead, Phish, Hip Hop (especially underground and conscious hip hop), Blues, World, Techno, I delve into classical occasionally.

I like to see all different genres of movies. I like intelligent independent films, as well as, going to see blockbusters in 3D :). I like Tarantino films. I'm a home theater advocate, as well.

Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Six Feet Under, Sopranos!

I'm always looking to explore with my taste buds. I'll try any food at least once.

I read when I have time, but end up letting my other hobbies get in the way. I liked The Kite Runner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, my family, my friends, my mandolin, my drum set, my memories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends on what's happening in my life at that moment. Lately, I'm thinking about where I am in my life right now, along with when the next time I can jam. I've been thinking a lot about traveling. It's good to get out every once in a while. When I do, I feel that I gain a good perspective on where I am, currently.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When not working (I work night shift), I like to find good music (surprise, surprise), explore Sactown via bicycle, hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm originally from Philly... ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to talk, hang out, have fun...