Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CARD_1

20 M Claremont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Having various interests and myriad commitments I like to have an active life.
I love to meet new people, do photo shoots, study for my majors and take pleasure in traveling, running, yoga, pilates and the beauty of the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I strive for excellence and live my passion for gerontology, medicine, psychology, economics, French and other interests along the lines of "Sapere aude". I always seek new challenges and love to experience diversity. Cultivating esthetics in all its facets matters to me. I adore traveling, getting to know new people, shopping, wellness, exercising (running, yoga and pilates), reading English and French books and experiencing new, ineffable, extraordinary things. I appreciate my tremendously kind, provident and supportive family and friends who have made me the person I am today. I am also grateful for being allowed to attend one of our country's leading liberal arts colleges in sunny California.
It is love not reason that is stronger than death!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends say I am extraordinary and creative, good at running and yoga, studying, immersing myself in the world of shopping ;D, me donner une contenance, surprising people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
first - my height, blond hair, blue eyes and my exquisite, remarkable style ;D
second - the variety of my interests and intellectual endeavors
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Thomas Mann The Magic Mountain, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Wuthering Heights, Breakfast at Tiffany's, The Youth Pill
movies: My Fair Lady, High Society, Gainsbourg, Pride and Prejudice, Titanic, Breakfast at Tiffany's
shows: Gossip Girl, The Vampire Diaries
music: Lady Gaga, Madonna, Rihanna, Flo Rida & Co, Mozart, Chopin, Strawinsky
food: Papaya, strawberries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My best friend
2. Running & Yoga
3. My Louis Vuitton bag & my iphone
4. Blond hair & Impeccable Skin
5. Green Tea
6. Sun Blocker
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, gerontology, medicine in general, French, optimizing things, the intricacies of our marvelous brain, meaning
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing my two hour yoga workout and beauty routine, having a pool party with friends or profound intellectual or personal conversations
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My conviction that the "heart has its reasons which reason knows not of." L'essentiel est invisible pour les yeux.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for friendship or love