Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CAT052504

31 F Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Cat..pretty new to this whole "online dating" thing...I work a lot so I don't have a lot of time to meet new people so I'm trying this..if u want to know anything else ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Vet Tech/pet sitter/dog trainer and I love my job..:-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things *Wink*
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
appearently my smile...either that or my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action movies...and comedies..not really into the romance movies..I love metal music, not a fan of R &B Rap, or country music..i personally think it sux...Give me Rock or Metal and I'm happy. I don't really have a favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone, Ipod (music is my addiction), Computer, Car, The Beach, that's pretty much it "things" wise...my daughter and my dog are the other things I can't live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having fun..trying to live life to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either out with my friends..or home with my little girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a 8 year old little girl, the father isn't in the picture..his choice...so if you don't like kids..don't waste your time with me, cause she's always around..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested..don't mind the fact that I am a full time mom..or big dogs or the fact that I come home smelling like dog due to my job..if you don't like animals don't bother..they will always be apart of my life..also don't play games..own up to what u want..if it's sex than say so..I'm not ur typical girl I don't need to be lied too for u to get laid..don't say "I love you" unless u truly mean it..I'm done with bullshitters!