Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CAT1Kool

56 F West Chester, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a happy and positive person who likes being around happy and positive people.

I like my career. My high energy levels takes me to the gym 5-6 times a week. I walk 2 miles every day at lunch. Eat a very healthy diet--no meat. I have a petite build except for upstairs.

I like warm beaches, explosive but serene sunsets, biking along the coast...NJ or Newport Beach, and soft kisses. I'm open to new outdoor adventures.

I am seeking a man that is positive, must work out and eat healthy, funny, playful, strong, romantic, trusting, he does not have to be perfect but please--not too much baggage and no drama.

I have not dated (until recently) or been in a relationship for 10 years. Now that I am out there dating for a little bit, I've kissed a couple of frogs but no prince.

Looking forward to being a relationship again.
What I’m doing with my life
Love my career.
I live every day to the fullest.
Interact with people every day.
Financially secure.
I’m really good at
Caring for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes for their kindness and beauty
My smile
My cute body
My hair
My nice person quality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like some oldies but listen to the top 40's also. Beatles, Four Seasons, Michael Jackson, Van Morrison.
Watch DWTS, Parenthood, Greys, Bachelorette, Big Brother, Family Feud, Cooking Wars, Chopped.
Like fine dining, such as grilled salmon. Eat a very healthy diet...not much for fast food/junk food.
Like Broadway plays/musicals
Carriage rides in the park.
The six things I could never do without
My family & friends
Oxygen, H20, Sleep, and protein
My love of nature (birds chirping, stars, deer, flowers, veggie gardens, waterfalls)
Following my dreams and my purpose in this life
My loving and open heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living the "Good Life" and having it all...almost there!

And also the environment and the homeless and abandoned animals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either With family or friends,
Re-energizing from a busy work week or
at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like a soft kiss that makes you tingle.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like my profile.