Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CAaggie

29 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just recently moved back to Houston after living in San Francisco for the past 3 years. Evem though I love SF, I have come back to Texas to be close to my family again. I got a little tired of seeing them only once a year.

I have now been in Houston again for a little over a year. I work in international shipping and I have really been enjoying it. There is always something new to do, and interesting to learn.
I love baseball, football and surfing, even though by anyone's standards I am really a horrible surfer. I also enjoy going out and exploring the city. I would like to find someone to go exploring with, so if you know some cool places to go then let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked for a bank, and did commercial finance in San Francisco. Now I am just getting back to family, getting re-adjusted to Houston, and looking to get to know new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing baseball, cooking on a barbecue, and financial math (which is good for my current profession but really pretty dull)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to think that people notice my happy go lucky attitude, but I realistically they probably notice something superficial like the fact that I have a very short haircut or that I wear glasses. (By the way, my short hair is no more. I've started to grow it out again.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, The Harry Potter books, Night, and most any John Grisham novel.

Movies: Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Snatch, The Lord of the Rings, The Boondock Saints, and Finding Nemo.

Music: Bob Marley, Led Zeppelin, Eric Clapton, George Strait, and The Killers.

Food: Italian food, and regular old hamburgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone(although I'm not one of those people who is on it constantly), a car, a postcard view within 5 minutes, and then food, water and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will go from here...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on the couch watching TV or in the city somewhere having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For some reason I enjoy watching TV shows like Grey's Anatomy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice person.
You like my profile so far and want to learn more about me.
Or, if you just wanna have a chat with someone.