Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CAboiler9

29 M Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A friend of mine told me about this sight so I thought I would give it a shot. I am the type of person willing to give most things a try at least once. To be honest my expectations are pretty low with this online dating stuff. I have heard more horror stories than successes, but again, it has made for interesting conversations.

I love the outdoors! In the wintertime, I snowboard...a lot. I try to get in 20 days (in Tahoe) a season and take a snowboarding trip (Utah, Mammoth, etc) once a year. In the summer time, I like to water ski, camp, hike, concerts, sporting events (Giants, 49ers, Sharks, MMA) and random festivals. I like to stay active with anything life throughs at me.

I'm an open book and have opinions/thoughts on a lot of things. I like an intelligent debate and respect different views and perspectives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living life to the fullest. I have a good job that supports my adventures and doesn't take up all of my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing.
Finding random adventures to take up my free time.
Cooking (since I am Italian, I guess that's a must).
Talking to strangers like we are old friends.
Turning dull situations fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to books I am a nerd. I like reading business books because I find them interesting, and yes, I know they are boring. I love movies. My favorite genre is comedy. I like the classics (Mel Brooks, Rodney Dangerfield) and modern stuff (Superbad, Pineapple Express, Anchor Man, etc). Music: all kinds from classical to country. Food: again Italian so I like it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family/Friends
Snowboard
Rock climbing gear
Bike
Camping gear
Thirst for adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Business, and my next big (or small) adventure.

What isn't and asking how come.

How many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop.

Why people wanted to put a ship in a bottle in the first place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Prepping for my outdoor weekend activity (snowboarding, hiking, etc), dinner and drinks with friends, or watching a movie (in theaters or living room).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is hard because everyone says I'm an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you need a partner in crime. I am up for almost anything. Some of the best nights of my life started out with nothing to do.