Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CAnoles51

30 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
While I won’t claim to be “The Most Interesting Man In The World” like the guy from the Dos Equis commercials, I like to think I’ve lived a pretty abnormal life up to this point. Born on the sunny shores of CA as the member of a Navy family, I moved ten times before settling in northeast FL for high school where I played a lot of sports and wasted a lot of time at the beach. During those transitions, I was fortunate enough to live in Hawaii and Australia, among other places, as well as travel to a dozen and a half different countries.

After high school, I embarked on an Odyssey-esque academic journey, majoring Pre-Vet at Florida State University for a year, waiting tables one summer, going to community college for a semester, being a slacker for the next, enlisting in the Navy for a couple years, and subsequently being accepted to and graduating from the Naval Academy. In the span of eight years (Van Wilder would be proud), I went from starting at a party school to ending at a prison school (I like to think of it as taking the scenic route).

After my initial commitment, I’ll either stay in the Navy or head back to school for a Masters, get out and go into business with the experience I'm acquiring in my current job, pursue the veterinarian dream with the money I’ve saved, get a computer nerd job with the IT degree I have now, or work at a nuclear power plant with the submarine schooling I've received like Homer Simpson. Who knows.
I’m really good at
- Coming up with stuff that people can relate to and laugh at (i.e. rhymes, nicknames, pictures).
- Singing as a Tenor I even though my speaking voice apparently sounds like Owen Wilson.
- Lifting weights.
- Running fast.
- Getting lost.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look angry when I'm not smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Coloring books all the way, anything that makes me laugh when it's not supposed to, anything but country, and tacos.

In all seriousness and in the spirit of "The Sound of Music," here are a few of my favorite things:
Yuengling, red, Lord of the Rings, spring, Steelers, Game of Thrones, tacos, tigers, German Shepherds, Tom Petty, and Australia in no inclusive nor particular order.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Water
Sleep
Oxygen
Sarcasm
?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a small wiener. He weighs 11 pounds and has short hair, so I'm wary of how he'll cope with the cold. He also needs to pee all the time and is really hard to control sometimes due to having so much energy, but I suppose both of those are commonplace for puppies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm more of a words vice numbers person, so I figure it fits for me to use alliterative adjectives: I'm looking for someone who's ambitious, active, ardent, articulate, athletic, (somewhat) adventurous, appreciative and, of course, awesome. Someone who isn't fake, makes me comfortable to be myself, keeps me guessing and on my toes, a woman who knows what she wants, someone who surprises me and appreciates the same in return.