Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Anaheim, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 14
4' 11" (1.50m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work to travel, and I love all sorts of destinations from places rich in history to blood-pumping adventure destinations (bungee jumping anyone?). When I'm at home I love to write, one of my goals is to be a published author. I also like going for walks, going to the movies and relaxing outside with a good book. I'm also a big sports fan, baseball is my favorite (GO YANKEES!!), and I also like hockey, college football, tennis, etc. I don't have any pets, but I love animals and would like to go on a safari one day. Anyone game?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to write and when I'm not at work, I'm working on writing stories and getting my work published. Every day I try to make progress towards at least one of my goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my height ('cause good things come in small packages), or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Harry Potter Series, Pride and Prejudice, books By Mary Higgins Clark, Steve Barry, Stephen King, Sophie Kinsella, and many more.

Movies: Finding Nemo (and anything by Pixar), classic Disney Animation (Beauty and the Beast is my favorite), A League of Their Own, Julie and Julia, I love lots of movies.

Shows: Shark Tank, Project Runway, Gilmore girls, Gotham, Sex and the City, Golden Girls Normally I just have the TV on as background noise while I'm doing something else.

Music: alternative, pop, rock, soft rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, sunny days, a dream/goal to work towards, a new destination to travel to, laughter and of course... chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. I'm always looking forward to my next vacation, especially if it's somewhere exotic, or a place I've never been to before.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately I'm usually at work. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy my job, but I do wish I worked different hours once Friday night rolls around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in talking, getting to know me, or developing a long-term relationship.