Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CB5623

42 M Cumming, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ladies,
I just want to thank you for your interest in my profile. I have a hard time listing everything that is
great about me but I really want to find a wonderful woman for a great relationship so here goes!!

I am a very involved father of three wonderful boys. My ex and I share joint custody so I am seeking a woman who considers parenting important and would never complain if I needed to attend one of my son's games etc.

I like to be active. I enjoy all kinds of activities outside especially football. Let me warn you.....I AM A GATORS FAN!!!!
If you are a GA fan we will have some interesting times!!

I enjoy karaoke (I don't scare children with my voice) :)
I love all kinds of music. Outdoor concerts, dinner on the patio, etc.

I am a divorced man so I have learned the art of compromise. Spending time with a lovely woman is nice even if she drags (ooppps) I mean allows me to go shopping with her. Staying at home snuggling on the sofa with a movie is also nice.

What am I seeking in a woman? I want a genuinely nice woman that has good morals and treats others the way she wants to be treated. She needs to be active and care about her health and fitness. A good sense of humor and alot of personality too
Physical attraction is also important so pretty, sweet, and sexy is a plus!!

If you think we might hit if off, send me a quick email to say hi and let's see.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching and Coaching, Being the best Dad Possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sons of Anarchy
Walking Dead
Star Wars
A variety of music
I mostly read Thrillers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Boys
My Friends and Family
My dog
My phone/computer
The Florida Gators
Sports/Activity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be the best Dad possible!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't tell all my secrets yet!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to become friends and maybe more.