Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Fort Washington, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 14
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about myself.....

Self employed (Motorcycle Sales and repair), Single black male, No kids, never been married. Would love to be married with kids one day soon!

Very affectionate and passionate...looking for the same {)

Been living in the DC area since 1990...moved here from Long Island, New York. Love this area and can ever see living anywhere else.

Motorcycles...been riding since my teens. Got back into riding again in 2011 after not riding in 09-10 Bikes are what I do for a living and for fun (recreation) if your not into or interested in bikes....thats cool.

Sports...what guy isnt into sports? NFL would be number one followed by the NBA. XBOX 360 and PS3 owner. So a woman who is into gaming and sports is a HUGE plus!

Books..anything with zombies, werewolves, there!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on building my company (motorcycle repair shop). Spending as much time with the people I care about!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being overly critical of movies lol.
I am a self professed MOVIE fanatic!! TV shows also. I am a tough critic on movies/TV

Im good with working with my hands and mind and use that talent to earn a living :)

I also I have been told I give great massages :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm I would say my smile....I have been complimented on it the most I would say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - MAx Brooks "World War Z" McCammom "Swan Song"

Movies - Aliens trilogy, Tombstone, The good the bad the ugly,

Shows - Breaking Bad, Game of THrones, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story

Music - My taste is open as long as it sounds good....Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nirvana, Kanye West, JayZ, Incubus, Linkin Park, Rage Against the Machine, Audio Slave...and to many more to list

Food - Anything with melted cheese is always good!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Internet connection !!
4. Money
5. a Vehicle
6. An affectionate woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. and how it can all be over in a flash. What I do for a living and for fun (motorcycles) is dangerous...the riding part that is. And losing friends makes me make sure I enjoy the time I have on this planet!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays.....if its warm...out with friends on the bike. Or staying close to home....I work Saturday mornings so usually dont hang to late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hmmm if your interested in meeting a NORMAL single black male, no to have a good time with no pressure. And are looking to take the time to get to know someone and take it from there.....friends first!!!