Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaptainBizzy

39 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you're anything like me, you've arrived at this place in your life where failure in relationships has become quite mundane. I am a southern gentleman that is a native of Charlotte, North Carolina. As a single parent with my 2 kids living with me, I know and very well appreciate the plight of other single parents. Our kids come first, but we still are desirous of quality time with someone of substance, so here I am. Rolling the dice to see if I can find the "glove that fits", rather than settling for just the one that looks good on my hand but is uncomfortably tight, because eventually, I'll be looking for a new pair.

Looking at MY history of failed relationships, I can attribute the failure of each one to KNOWING that it was not the right relationship for me OR her during the dating process, so I've finally arrived at a place in my life where I'm content to not make a hasty decision just for the sake of companionship. I need and WANT the woman for whom I'm perfect, and the one who's perfect for me...and I'm no longer in a rush. If you're interviewing for the position, you are a woman of class, substance, have control over your emotions, are not the jealous type, and are looking for something REAL, please don't hesitate to drop me a line. I look forward to meeting you and seeing if we fit!
What I’m doing with my life
Just went back into the workforce for someone other than myself and I absolutely LOVE my job. It feeds my need to interact with people and fix things on a daily basis. Nothing like coming home tired and fulfilled at the end of the day.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and feel comfortable in my presence.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall guy with a really nice smile who smells great.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of the Rings Trilogy kind of guy. I love to play my sax and sing karaoke. Don't care too much for Mexican food because I hate beans, lol, and I don't eat red meat. Other than that, I eat whatever's clever.
My top 5 movies of all time:
1. Forrest Gump
2. The Shawshank Redemption
3. The Green Mile
4. The Usual Suspects
5. Scarface
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Human interaction
Wifi
In the absence of money, a skill with which to barter or trade
A mechanical means to get from points A to B
Female companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making sure that I do the best to provide for my kids and make sure that they grow up to be wonderful young adults.
On a typical Friday night I am
I can show ya better than I can tell ya.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In Vietnam.........and that's all I have to say about that.
- Forrest Gump
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You enjoy the occasional company of a true gentleman that's never pushy and all about enjoying time spent together.