Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CBlack11

31 M Hoffman Estates, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can't even scratch the surface in a paragraph....
I work hard. I play hard. My friends would say I'm smart and hilarious, witty confident and always positive. I have many interests and hobbies. I like being outside especially on my motorcycle or playing golf on nice days and I like to teach myself guitar or piano on rainy days. Music is my thing. I have like 75000 songs on itunes and ive seen probably 100+ concerts in the last year. I exercise....try to eat right but I definitely eat to live I dont live to eat. I do like to cook and im pretty good at it. Message me to start to really get to know me...also I have aids
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in aviation for a financial services company. I'm also a licensed aircraft mechanic. One of the very few helicopter experts around these parts so that helps. Expert sounds cocky.....Experienced...thats better. Making moves to move into the city to be close to work and fun.
Trying to find a cure. For my aids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Making the best out of any situation.
Doing the right thing.
Transmitting aids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I get a lot of compliments on my hands of all things. Not physically I guess people notice my sense of humor.
My aids.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly non-fiction.
Movies: coen brothers/scorsese/tarantino. That kind of stuff. Also love a good comedy.
Food: sushi is great. Pizza when I want junk food. Generally I eat to live not live to eat.
Music: I am at my happiest when live music is playing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You know. The usual. Family, friends, phone etc...but unusually: chapstick. Soon I will live without aids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats next....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be doing just about anything like a late night adventure through the city or just staying home relaxing.
Giving someone aids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some of my pictures are a little old because I came back on here after a while. But I pretty much look the same. Maybe a little thinner now. Because of aids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interesting and want to get to know me. And you don't mind a lil aids.