Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VolleySM

27 M Santa Monica, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So a little bit about me.. I am an LA native and live in Santa Monica. This city is great! I went to BYU in Utah but am not Mormon.. Strange huh? Long story short, I played sports for them. I got a ton of great/funny stories out of the experience.

I work for an advertising agency in Santa Monica on some fun brands. I went on my first trip to Europe last summer (to Serbia) and am hooked! I still need to do the more traditional European trip (England, Spain, Italy, etc). I love to karaoke and dance (not that I am particularly good at either). A fun Saturday includes going down to the beach, playing volleyball and then heading to Marix Tex Mex for happy hour. I love oldies rock! People tell me I have a celebrity look alike.. Can you guess who?

Staying fit is very important to me. I try to work out everyday in some form. Whether it is the gym, basketball or volleyball (beach or indoor). It does not hurt that I am one of those morning people everyone talks about!

If you feel we would connect, I would love to message with you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at an advertising agency and love it! The work can be challenging but it is really rewarding to see your work go live. I just turned 27 and am starting to realize what I want in life outside of my career. Pursuing a meaningful relationship is on my list list!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most notably would be volleyball but I love to cook when I have the opportunity. Making sushi is one of my favorites! I can build a pretty solid tan and belt out some karaoke!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I love being tall! I am also very considerate of others and appreciate when the courtesy is returned. My mom raised me to be a gentleman
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: nothing too heavy but something relaxing and an easy read will usually be a good time. Im currently reading the Malcolm Gladwell books.
Movies: Forest Gump (favorite movie. Great acting and best soundtrack ever), Expendables, Gladiator, Love Actually, The Mummy, Just Friends, Les Miserables. I walking distance to three movie theaters so I try to go to the movies often. I a. A huge movie buff!
Shows: Workaholics (hilarious), House of Cards, Lost (blew my mind), Modern Family, Cheers (best sitcom ever made hands down)
Music: oldies and classic rock. Steve perry is a living god! I will also listen to most of what is on kiss fm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym, volleyball, cell phone, the beach, friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, friends, and family. I have also been thinking a lot about what I want to achieve by the time I am 30.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely out for drinks with my friends in Santa Monica or out at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read the twilight books..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a gentleman and feel like we may have some things in common. I am an open book too. Ask away!