Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CC-Bayzil

23 Kitchener, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:58pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Worked-up silent dork without sex ability seeks oblivion and demise"

I have no idea what I'm doing. Looking for someone to blunder through things together?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from Software Engineering Technology at Conestoga, bought my first car, starting a really great job at the end of the summer. Things are really going well for me, I hope it lasts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming. I dabble in art and writing, but I wouldn't call myself good at those things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know! Maybe it's the plaid, or the fact that I can barely stick with the same facial hair style from day to day. Maybe you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything in the cosmic horror genre (H.P. Lovecraft, David Wong, et c.). Sci-fi and fantasy, too. I've recently been on a Brandon Sanderson bent. The Mistborn trilogy is one of my favourite series now, as well as the Kingkiller Chronicle by Pat Rothfuss.

Movies: I like horror and sci-fi movies, as well as kung fu movies, good or bad.

Shows: I don't watch a whole lot of TV, and what I do watch is usually downloaded, or through Netflix. Sense8 is the best show on there right now and you should watch it imo. I've been rewatching the entirety of The X-Files lately. I'm also a moderate fan of Firefly.

Music: I like indie music and vinyl records (No, I don't consider myself a hipster); Arcade Fire, The Black Keys, and Mother Mother are a few who I own records by. I don't mind classic rock, either, and I have a bit of a soft spot for Deadmau5.

I've also recently gotten into Coheed and Cambria and The Decemberists.

Food: Sushi, and pizza. Also indian and chinese food. Pretty much anything, actually. I'm willing to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Other people. As antisocial as I might seem, I don't think I would fare well being the last man on earth.

2. Coffee. Like, damn.

3. Books.

4. Music.

5. My car, now. I've literally had it for less than a week as of this update and I already can't imagine what I'd do without it.

6. The Internet. I mean, how the hell did our ancestors get around without being able to look stuff up on google? This is last on the list, though, because I definitely enjoy getting away once in a while.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, and my place in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, watching movies or playing video games? I would say hanging out with friends, but that tends to fall on varying days.

That or doing free codeschool courses because I'm a huge nerd.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me get back to you on that...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting and want to get to know me better. Or just chat, I'm all for making new friends.