Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CC1411sweet

40 F Mesa, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of med school
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Only Locals PLEASE. :-)
Not looking for Friday night fun . I want someone I'd enjoy spending my Saturday all day with , someone to come home to.
.. I've experienced a lot of creepers and fake profiles So if you have a problem becoming my facebook friend before we meet I'll assume you have something to hide ..
Please have current photossss and some without your sunglasses and hat .. if you cannot upload photos I probably do not want to know you. If I don't reply ,Please don't be disappointed, I'm just not interested.
I was a stay home mommy for 11 years. Divorced and dating now...
I have two little gifts , a son who is now 11 and a 14 yr old daughter. They are everything to me and always come first. I have them most of the time and cherish every moment I get with them. I don't leave them with a sitter or alone to go out on dates . Haven't met the one I'd want to go out with more then a few times ... Once I meet my match I'll most definitely give up some of our time together.

I love drive in movies rather than a movie theater but I enjoy a good live show too.
I like playing most sports, Soft ball and basket are my favs. Bowling, playing pool, and darts are fun too, especially at a dive bar with great live music.

I love being outdoors, swimming or at the beach when its warm and when out cools off some, I like target shooting, fishing, camping, nature walks, and hikes. The forest and ocean are a tie for me. I find them equally alluring and enjoyable.
I love to tear it up in the desert. 4X4, quads, polaris and dirt bikes all excite me.
I love a sweet wine by a fireplace and a good beer by a campfire.
I enjoy most types of music. Everything from pop, hip hop, and some rap to jaz Metal rock and some older country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, boxing, and taking pictures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My loved ones .. Ie. Friends, Family and my two children.
2. Technology.. Ie. Ac, smart phones, my truck, internet, electricity.....
3. Music
4. Makeup.. Ie. Mascara, powder, and lipstick. At least. Not high maintenance, I just like to look nice. ;-)
5. Chocolate
6. Great fun food.. Ie. Steak, Middle Eastern, Thai , Mexican,
Ethiopian ( one of my favs. You eat the entire meal with your hands ) Sea food, a good burger,
Italian and so on..
I think I may have cheated a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Barbecuing with family, depending on the weather, swimming or roasting marshmallows, going bowling, dining out and playing hide and seek with my kiddos.
Or just watching horror movies alone every other weekend if the x takes the kiddos.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Liked my profile, think we could mesh well , and want to learn more about me.
You are a sweet , funny, caring loving man, with a bit of a bad boy side. NOT gangster , been to prison, thugs. I love tattoos! BIG NICE AWESOME NEW TRUCKS dirt bikes warped humor rock hip hop lovers
I'm only interested in meeting men between the age of 35 and 44
The bigger the age gap , the less we may have in common, such as
Music and other entertainment, bed time,
Family values, social circles, and other important interests.