Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CCANTERBURY88

25 M Bristow, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Chris. I'm pretty easy going, laid back, fun, and love to try new things. I like to think im one of the nice guys left. I know how to still be romantic and still open doors for women. :) I'm pretty serious about my job and school. I like to be outdoors and travel. I love to take spontaneous trips. I have an English bulldog named Meatball, she is awesome. Hope that helps :)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for the government in DC. I work in the cyber security field and I enjoy it alot. I also attend school part time trying to earn my degree in Business Administration in IT. I'm looking to continue down that path until I complete my degree then look into a law enforcement career as a criminal investigator.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and planning events or trips. I tend to be pretty handy when it comes to building things or fixing things. I enjoy doing wood work, I've made some of my own furniture in my apartment! I also know quite a bit about cars, and enjoy working on them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my dimples, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action movies, horror movies and comedy. Some of my favorites are shooter, law abiding citizen, contraband, the hang over, old school, and taken.
I am not currently reading any books for pleasure as I have a huge stack to read for work and school. I like the Big Bang theory, sienfeld, cops, storage wars, and sports.
The six things I could never do without
-Water
-Friends and Family
-My dog
-Cell Phone
-Tabasco sauce
-My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking of my future, where I want to be in 5/10/15 years down the road and how to get there. Where I want to move next year... And finding a great girl to settle down with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually you will find me at home watching a movie, or out with friends at a bar having a good time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more, or you think we have something in common and could hold a conversation. If you like the out doors, love to be active, and looking for some new friends!