Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CCC728

30 M Newnan, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Corey and I am a Project Manager for a steel erection contractor in the building trades. I love the outdoors and nature. Im a huge sports fan football and baseball and rep my city Dawgs, Dirty Birds, and Braves. I love riding anything with a motor and raced motocross for five years. I'm a complete thrill seeker in all aspects. I love to hunt,fish, and rockclimb. I'm a very laid back and easy goin, chill person. I believe in treating women with the upmost respect. I am very old-fashioned I still open doors and pull out chairs. I believe family and friends are the most important in that order. I want someone i can travel and rule the world with and isn't afraid to let me take care of them. I would prefer someone who doesn't mind a southern gentleman. Im also a hopeless romantic and still believe love is the most sacred bond and too many people use the word loosely. Life is too short worrying about things you can't change and should not be taken for granted. Live everyday as it's your last, laugh every chance you get, and most importantly love like crazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working in Construction Management as a project manager for one of my union contractors. I'm also working to build my own cabin on wooded property . Im still desperately trying to see as much of the world as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with my hands and very mechanically inclined. Playing the acoustic guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My southern accent, long eyelashes, and blue eyes. My willingness to want to help and take care of others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music-First of all Dave Matthews Band is my all time favorite,Grateful Dead, Panic, John Butler Trio, G love, Jack Johnson,Sublime, Slightly Stoopid,Pepper,Real Big Fish,Phish,STI, Ben Harper, OAR, Dispatch, Tool,Circa Survive, Good old war,Ray Lamontagne, and way to many others to list and most country.
Movies- anything by Guy Ritchie or Quentin Tarantino, anything Will Ferrell or Danny Mcbride. Oh yea my man crush anything Matthew Mcconaughey
Food- MEAT get in my belly!!! Stella Artois is my fav beer
Shows- Eastbound and Down, Weeds, Criminal Minds,The Office,Family Guy
Books- anything written by Hunter S. Thompson. Paradise Lost, Edgar Alan Poe cuz he was mad deep
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. GOD
2. My family
3. The outdoors
4. Filet Mignon
5. Sleep
6. Good sex (dont judge)
7. My pocket knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and seeing the world. We only have so much time in this life and i want to see it all