Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CC4D

45 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone to share life with, from the little things to big. Everything from cooking dinner to planning the future. I want a partner, a friend and some with I share passion - for both each other and life. I want honest, trust, great communication, chemistry and love.

I've lived in many places and most recently came back from living for 3.5 years in the EU (Germany and Finland). I love to travel but I'm also happy to be back in the states.

I've studied Russian, German, Japanese, spanish and Italian. While I can't say I'm fluent in all these languages, I love seeing language as the window into another culture and way of thinking.

I love cycling, swimming, hiking and taking my boxer-mix dog on long walks. I'm currently studying Kendo - japanese fencing - which is a great workout but also involves focusing the mind. Having fun with that.

I also make wine as a hobby using grapes from WA - both fun as a process and to drink!

I'm looking for someone with whom I can have both long conversations, share a good laugh, travel, and just sometimes sit silently and enjoy each others company.

I have lived in the Bay Area before but now I'm back (for a new job) and ready to meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things, being creative, seeing the bright side, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty outgoing and gregarious. I like to talk and communicate openly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently being amused weekly by "An Idiot Abroad". Movies: Blade Runner (nerd alert), Brazil, Monty Python. Liked "Rome" when that was on - pretty into "Game of Thrones".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sense of humor, a passport, creativity, my bikes, my favorite cooking equipment, the sun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to fill out all these questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to Kendo or out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet new people. You like conversation and occasionally it's about deep topics. You have a sense of humor. You want to learn how to make wine. You want to meet a new person and see where things go.