Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty down to earth guy who loves to laugh. I can have fun pretty much doing anything! I'm an out going guy who likes to have a good time going out for a night on the town and am just as happy having a low key night sitting at home watching a movie. I moved to Philadelphia about five years ago from Boston for medical school, and decided to stick around for another 5. I am easy going and like to look at the positive side of things. I have a great sense of humor with a little bit of a quirk. I'm bright and witty. I love my family and love to travel. I worked in Africa a few summers doing medical/public health work. I am in my second of residency and love to do, working hard and enjoying what Philly has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin my way through residency.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding hidden gems of restaurants and bars.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ooks- Cutting for Stone (its been a while since I've read much for pleasure).

Movies: Like them all, I have seen tons. Sucker for a good pixar film. Pretty much anything, I'm not picky. recently Silver Lining Playbook was awesome.

Music: Theophilis London, Passon Pit, Yelle, Empire of the Sun, Bagraiders, Mumford, Rapture, Classic Rock, you name it (as long as its not country)

Food: Mexican, Indian, Pizza, Chinese (all on occasion), try to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone (for work, music, friends, and an alarm clock because i don't have a real one)
Free time (when you know what it's like to be a resident, you soon realize free time is a commodity)
A shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll do with my time off.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Saw something that piqued your interest and want to.