Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CDM248

26 Groton, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in MI, IL, FL, VA, and now here in CT (all in the last 7 years). I've decided it's time to stop moving around, and finally hang my hat! I think it's time to settle down and see if there is someone out there for me. That's the reason why I've made this profile.

A couple characteristics about myself that would make me a cut above the rest include:

Honest
Loyal
Trustworthy
Reliable

I am hoping to find someone that values these same characteristics. I also have a pretty big sense of humor, and tend to be a bit sarcastic. I couldn't imagine going throughout life without laughing at it.

A couple hobbies I enjoy include:

Geocaching
Camping
Hiking
Fishing
Traveling
Video Games
Classic Movies

I also really enjoy stand-up comedy. If I had to choose a favorite comic, it would be Louis CK. I have yet to go to a live performance, but would love to go sometime! As far as music, I like classic rock, as well as 80/90's alternative. I'm not really big into Top 40.

I would say that I'm 75% introvert, and 25% extrovert. I'm not a overly-outgoing social butterfly, but am selective with who's company I keep.
Also, Briggs Meyers Test (google it) scores me as an INTJ. That doesn't mean that I don't get along with other personalities, but it is a good indicator as to what type of person I am.

In 5 years, I would love to see myself with a family and a house working as an instructor on the Naval Base. When it comes to living somewhere, I'm definitely enjoy open areas as opposed to being a city-dweller.

I kind of suck at writing these things, so I'm just going to do more later. Message me if you're interested!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been serving in the US Navy since 2008. I will probably continue to pursuit this career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sticking to my word, and being reliable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm...

As far as books go, I haven't read any novels in a while. If I read a book, I'm more-so trying to improve an aspect of myself, or improve a skill.

Movies! I have recently been going down IMDB's Top 250 movie list, and trying to watch as many as I can. As far as favorites go, there are just too many great ones to choose from. I will say that I really enjoy a lot of the classics.

TV Shows, hmmm... It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Louie, Breaking Bad, Tosh.0, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Trailer Park Boys.

Music... I like classic rock, 80's, 90's.

I used to be very picky with food. Nowadays, I will give anything a try. My favorite food would have to be Sushi. Maybe because it's one of the few foods I cannot make myself... In second place would have to be Italian food!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends I guess. Hitting up small bars is fun. I also don't mind staying at home and cruising the internet or netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested...