Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CDMDDS2012

28 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
General dentist by trade. I do love my profession, but I am a firm believer that there is life outside of your career. I'm exercise pretty frequently. It gives me an hour a day to get away from the grind and try and keep myself healthy, which I find to be a very important quality when looking for someone.

So why am I on here? The bar scene is a bit unreliable, and I don't tend to run into too many women in my age group in my day to day life that aren't patients... so OK Cupid is a pretty decent alternative for dating purposes.

I live in the South Loop. I like golfing, going to the beach, and traveling when possible. I enjoy reading mostly science based things, not a huge fan of fiction writing. That's the basics, message me if you want to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I mentioned, I am practicing dentistry at a couple offices... Downtown and suburbs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a handyman... I've restored cars, done some minor home remodeling, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look a little bit like Georges St-Pierre (more when I shaved my head).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Agile Gene by Matt Ridley, Blink by Malcolm Gladwell, other non-fiction science books mostly about astronomy/cosmology

Movies: The Matrix, Inception, Django Unchained, Limitless, Kick Ass, Hangover, Interstellar

Shows: House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Office, Parks and Rec, Spartacus, Through the Wormhole, Tosh.0, The League,

Music: All different varieties...Chevelle, Death Cab, The Postal Service, The Neighborhood, Kings of Leon, The XX, Thievery Corporation, Telepopmusik, Jeremiah, Miguel, Kendrick Lamar

Food: I've opened my food horizon a bit, I'm starting to try new foods and restaurants now that I'm living downtown full time. But day-to-day eating for me is usually pretty healthy and simple, chicken/fish, pasta/rice, veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A hot shower
Good Music
Good Food
My fam/friends
HDTV
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting better at what I do and learning new things that I haven't explored in the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to the bars in Chicago with friends... Occasionally staying in and relaxing if I had a long day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll use this section to share my downsides... I can't speak any additional languages and I'm not musically talented both of which I'd like to change. One of my goals is to learn another language.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a smart, fun, health/fitness conscious person, message me!