Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:17pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Urdu (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going guy. I'm a big time nerd, and proud of it!

I am in love with craft beer and brewing. I brew at home and am always playing around with recipes and am pursuing brewing as my career. I'm not a drunk or much of a partier though, and I'm not really interested in meeting any hard partiers either.

I'm not really looking for a pen pal. Let’s exchange a few messages here, text a bit, and meet- we’ll both be able to tell real quick if this is worth either of our time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time right now, while I pursue my career.

I'm incredibly driven towards success so I tend to work a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing people. Not sure why but it's always been a talent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How my eyes are a window into my soul!

No I have no idea. No one ever tells me stuff like this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Crazy about Game of Thrones, Daredevil, Last Week Tonight, Bosch, Rick and Morty.

I'm a sucker for fantasy novels. I love Joe Abercrombie and all his books. I recently read Blood Song by Anthony Ryan and I think it might be my new favorite book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six Things?

There are so many things that I would just die without. But I guess top six...

1. My phone.
2. Caffeine.
3. Books
4. My friends
5. Internet
6. Good Beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beer recipes. What I want to brew next, what kind of interesting new brews I can come up with. I love to create and make things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I work a lot and I work nights. Middle of the day middle of the week is when I have my off time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A movie has made me cry before. No I won't tell you which one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm interested in women who have their lives together and some goals in mind.

I guess I'm looking for something a little more than casual so if you are just here for friends then I'm not interested.