Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CDPunk24

28 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey!!! Welcome to my profile. My name is Chris. I'm giving this site a 2nd chance. Didn't have much luck the last time but I'm positive that this time could be different. A little about me now. I'm a down to earth, laid back kinda guy. I enjoy going to the movies, watching sports, playing video games, going to plays just to name a few. What I'm looking for is simple. A girl who is sweet, down to earth, has a good personality and sense of humor. It be awesome if she loved sports too. Id love to take a girl to a baseball game with me. That would be an awesome first date. As long as I'm with good company and we can chat and get to know each other i'm happy. I'd love to hear from you. Feel free to send me a message so we can talk. Bonus points if you can tell me where I took my screen name from :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full time at Macy's in the men's department. Takes up a lot of my time, but I always make time for fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at writing. Haven't done much lately but would love to get back into it. Also I feel im a good listener and a loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice my calmness and laid back attitude. It takes a lot to upset me. Also my laugh. I'm told all the time at work about my signature laugh lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any type of superhero, comedy, action movie. I love hip hip, pop, R&B, Go-Go and some Rock. I love spaghetti. And nothing is better then a good sandwich! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Music, My Phone, My XBOX, My Samsung Tablet, Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Plans for the week/month.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I'm either at the movies or watching wrestling. I'm a huge wrestling fan :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fan of Glee. This show is awesome. I love how they put there own spin on many of the popular hits. Plus the acting is very good too. So much young talent.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a guy who will listen to you, be faithful and will do all he can to put a smile on your face :) Also if your a girl that's a big sports fan. We'd get along for sure!