Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CDawnJ

35 F Acworth, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind hearted person who like to be treated with respect and if that is something you can not handle then please move on. Now that that was said I am all about doing things. I want to be out of the house on a date for at least the first few months. I work my butt off and when I do get time off to spend with that special person I want to be out doing something we both will have fun doing. I work for a hotel so why not take a weekend and go travel somewhere. I need a man that can love me for me, I can be stubborn and sarcastic at times. I am the type that can take and dish it. I am not one of those girls that will hang all over you but will let you know you are my one and only. I will appreciate you and everything you are. I will even root for your team, even if I know my team is better. :o) I love concerts and live local bands. I am not into the bars or clubs but can do sports bars all day long, if there are good teams on. NOW I am no guy - I can dress up and be all sexy if needed but I want to be looked at not as a s3x object because that part of me will only come when I see that you are going to stick around. I hope that you like me enough to send me a message and if you didn't read this and just think I am beautiful then there will be nothing for us to talk about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Why not ask me and see..
I work as a live in nanny Monday-Friday & work night job 11pm-7am Monday-Saturday

So I'M BUSY
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am good at a lot of things. I am super good at photography. Other than that I am a great bowler and I like to play pool; however, I can get only the white ball in lot of the time; I have a blast playing thou.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seriously, My boobs... But what counts are my smile or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.. Nicholas Sparks

Movies.. Any kind really (I go to see so many movies I should really get a job there to pay for them)

Music.. all except heavy metal (Nothing like a nice hot bubble bath with classical music and candles)

Food.. My favorite place is Long Horns (Everything on the menu is great)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith
My Dog, Kibbles (wouldn't want to)
Camera or cell phone with camera
A pool to lay by or in (I guess I could if I had too)
Manicures and Pedicures

But I really only couldn't live without: air, water and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I am going to squeeze in some sleep :o)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
:o)

I don't live for the adult bedroom fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you think you can hold a conversation with me
-you could go out with me for a date and do something other than coffee or a movie. (How are you going to get to know me if we are at the movies)
-you are an amazing person that wants to make a friend with someone that will have your back
-you want someone that you have fun with.