Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CDiesel52

33 M Irwin, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm better at showing myself through actions rather than words, but I'll try to describe myself the best I can. I'm an unselfish, college-educated, strong-minded individual and I know what I want in life. I'm very athletic and take great care of my body. I'm very physically and mentally strong. Everyone has their flaws and I am no different. Nobody is perfect.

I love to have fun no matter what I'm doing, and I always have a very positive outlook on life. I absolutely love spending time with my family. Family is very important to me. I'm also very open minded and have a wide array of interests. I love challenges and believe competition brings out the best in people. I graduated from college with a bachelor's degree in Business Management and am confident that all of my goals will be reached, both professional and personal. When I look back on my life many years from now I do not want to have any regrets whatsoever. I do smile ALOT, I just don't show it in my photos.

I'm just looking for someone with a great personality who loves to have fun and also has a positive attitude about life. I'd like someone who is family-oriented and romantic. Someone who I can talk to about anything and wonder where the time went. Please be at least somewhat active too. No more couch potatoes lol. And please have communication skills outside of text messaging.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job but am actively looking for my dream job and am very confident I will reach my goal within one year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things and being there for someone in a time of need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: LOST, Prison Break, 24, Deadwood

Movies: Adam Sandler movies, other comedies, action, adventure

Food: Greek, Mexican, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Chocolate
4. Naps
5. the Sun
6. happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Doing what it takes to be successful in both my career and love life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll save this for later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a real, respectful man to treat you right.