Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CED0202

25 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from the Philadelphia area, but attended college and now live in NYC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with my undergraduate degree in finance and marketing in 2011 and I am currently pursuing a MBA in marketing. In addition, I am also conducting research on counterfeit luxury products (I love academia and learning new things). I moved to Manhattan in November and I currently work for a Supply Management group for a luxury jewelry company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping myself motivated, laughing at stupid things, and eating with chopsticks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Raise the Red Lantern, The Jesuit Guide to Almost Everything, The Wall Street Journal, and WWD (Women's Wear Daily).

Bridesmaids, In The Loop, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Midnight in Paris, and Toy Story 3.

Arrested Development, 30 Rock, and An Idiot Abroad.

Billy Joel, Lady Gaga, Mumford and Sons, and Adele.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-New York City
-Synesthesia (literally can't live without it)
-Fashion Trends
-Finding great deals on clothes, shoes, and food (Scout Mob and Rue La La).
-Exploring new places
-Bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Traveling (I have traveled to China, Egypt, El Salvador, Greece, Iceland, Italy, and Turkey in the past - and in the future I would love to go to India)

-Research for school
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at local restaurants and bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a synesthete with grapheme and number form synesthesia - I know it sounds freakish...but Google it if you don't know what it is. I promise it is cool.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet Michael Douglas' co-star (extra) in Wall Street 2.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!