Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to San Francisco after living in Atlanta for the past several years. I'm up for exploring the city and meeting new people here. I grew up in the Bay Area and it's great to be back!!!!

I'm a very active person and love doing physical activities like rock climbing and hiking. I'm also really involved with Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.

I just completed my undergrad at KSU (outside Atlanta) in Exercise Science and am in the process of getting my certifications.

Also I'm a big Disney World fan. I love Epcot, it must be the kid in me.


I think OKCupid is great way to get to talk to different people. I love to go on fun and unique dates, so maybe we can make that happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Holding lots of useless facts about just about anything.
-Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
- Being Cynical and Sarcastic
-Rescuing Dogs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told its my eyes or my smile but if we ever meet you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Outliers, Mastery, Think and Grow Rich,I Hope they Serve Beer in Hell,

TV: American Horror Story, Games of Thrones. Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, House of Cards

Movies:Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Django Unchained (All Tarantino) Trainspotters, My Neighbor Totoro (the original one), Most Miyazaki, Quarantine, I Love You Man, Boondock Saints, Garden State, and probably 100 others that I don't want to spend an hour thinking about right now.

Music:The Shins, Modest Mouse, Atmosphere, Radiohead, Rehab, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jay Z, Nas, Immortal Technique, The Beatles (Huge John Lennon Fan), and way to much more to list

Food: Sushi, Quinoa (I'm a bit obsessed with this), Oatmeal, Mike and Ikes, Hot Tomales
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends (the obvious)
my dog
An internet connection and a computer,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So many random things it would be hard to fit it in this box!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately these days I am working most Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I was willing to put it up on the internet for everyone to see, it wouldn't be very private would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a physically active person.
Your up for trying new things.
You love Dogs! Really this one is important!