CE_Student
24 Aurora, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CE_Student
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Chris!

A little about me:
Graduated from CSU in 2014, with a degree in Civil Engineering. Generally I'm a pretty laid back person, I enjoy joking around and having a good time. Friends and family are super important to me, and I enjoy spending time with them any chance I can get. I'd like to say I see myself as a balanced person, having a fairly wide range of interests. I love the outdoors; camping, backpacking, fishing you name it! I also enjoy learning new things, and am excited to go to a museum just as much as I would for a sporting event or party. I can be shy, particularly in large crowds but I'm more comfortable one on one once I get to know people better.

I'm almost always in a good mood and love to talk, so definitely feel free to say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an engineer for a firm in Denver.
I’m really good at
- Ice Hockey
- Golf
- Figuring out mechanical stuff
- Being dependable/consistent
- Having a good conversation
- I can make a pretty decent margarita! haha
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes mostly, or sense of humor, I'm super sarcastic!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies: The Dark Knight, Caddyshack, Miracle, Indiana Jones Series, Back to the Future, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, 40 Year Old Virgin.

Favorite Shows: The Office, Simpsons, King of the Hill, Football, Hockey, Sportscenter.

Favorite Music: Mostly anything really.

Favorite Food: Italian, Seafood and I can never pass up a good steak.
The six things I could never do without
-My Family
-My dog
-Coffee
-Sports
-My car
-My Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to ask!
You should message me if
You find me interesting, or think we might be compatible!
More