Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CF1955

59 M Fredericksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going, down to earth guy. I like to go places and try new things as well as I enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I have traditional values and a fairly conservative view on politics. I am a Christian and grew up going to Baptist and Christian churches. I now prefer a non-denominational church.

I love live music especially in small venues. Some of the local bands are really good. I'm even learning to dance a little.

I like to play pool and I play on a league here in Fredericksburg. I enjoy the competition and friendships that I have made there. I like different kinds of music but mostly play classic rock, current hits, blues & country. I like action movies the most but also like drama and TV series like NCIS and Storage Wars.

I want to find my new best friend, someone that I can share my life with. I want to go on my last first date. We should bring out the best in each other. Going out or staying in to cuddle while watching a good movie are both great when it's with the right person. I love conversation and simple things that allow us to get to know each other. I believe in being honest and open and I don't play games. I don't just want a lady that I can live with, I want one I can't live without. I am young at heart and most people guess my age at about 46.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a loyal friend and get along with most people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nice smile, friendly, easy going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
action movies, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars, Duck Dynasty, The Walking Dead, funny movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, a purpose in life, a good church, someone to love, happiness, pool
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
seems like everything changed within the last 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relax a little from the week and think of how nice it would be to have a nice lady to spend time with and chill with some pizza and a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I feel a connection we can talk about anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are sincere about wanting something real, and if you are at least a little easy going and like the simple pleasures of life