Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Birmingham, AL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:44am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy a good beer or whiskey, a good book, a good ballgame and good conversation. I've got a lot of positives in my life and would like to share that with someone else at the end of the day! My friends would describe me as positive, hard working, caring and funny. I'm very passionate about what I do for a living and would love to meet someone that has their own passions and hobbies. I'm up for a casual meeting, a first date, conversation over coffee or looking for something more serious! I look forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
High School Choir Director
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things: playing the piano, cooking, spades, being awesome, quoting movies, Jeopardy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height? I'm 6'1"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones Series, Biographies of presidents, Harry Potter, Life of Pi, Angles and Demons, Bossypants
Movies: Anchorman, Wedding Crashers, Saving Private Ryan, Lord of the Rings, Dark Knight.
Shows: Modern Family, The Office, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, Community
Food: Mexican and a good cheeseburger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Craft beer, choral music, my family, my computer, my best friend, Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School and music. Currently getting my Masters in Music Education
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a great conversation with good friends over a good whiskey/beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing just yet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are on okcupid for the same reasons I am: it can be hard to meet new people sometimes!