Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Glendale, AZ Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:42am
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Danish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Don't read too much into my profile... I find it incredibly hard to convey who I am with these few boxes of text and a couple pictures

But I just got back from a trip out in Asia, so just adjusting to life back in AZ*

So I never really thought I would do this whole online dating thing, but here I am! I am looking for a woman who fits me...

I love my family.
I am very involved with community in Phoenix.
I consider myself incredibly driven.
I live an active lifestyle including adventures, traveling, hiking, yoga, gym, playing frisbee, golf, and tennis.
I enjoy intellectual conversations.
I am a finance nerd, I play chess, I read etc.
Pretty much I just love life and live it to its fullest!

Note: I do enjoy a sarcastic sense of humor as I tend to have one myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college on the east coast and moved back to Arizona to join my family business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finance and living an active lifestyle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tall and generally well put together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The Alchemist
TV Shows (right now): House of Cards, Archer, Suits, Game of Thrones, House of Lies, Sherlock.
Movies: Disney Movies!
Food: I enjoy cooking, absolutely love good food, and eat healthy 80 percent of the time, but it's not worth trying any harder than that. Oh... and Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I consider myself pretty resilient
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things to even describe. I often find myself deep in thought, and love discussing, especially with my dad, we have great economic and philosophical conversations. Not exactly the typical get together on thanksgiving and watch football kind of family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meetings, events, functions, galas, volunteering, hiking, being with friends, watching movies and vegging out, it can vary so much, but I generally have a good time with everything I do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That girls helped me write this profile... And, that I think I look better in real life than in pictures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the ability to be ready on a moments notice and are equally excited for: a black tie Gala, a fund raiser at the art museum, an outdoorsy adventure, whimsical traveling, or staying in with some good food and a good bottle of wine.