Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CFP462

24 M Glendale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
*Don't read too much into my profile... I find it incredibly hard to convey who I am with these few boxes of text and a couple pictures*

**Recently decided re-activate my account as I just got out of a relationship, not really looking for anything specific right now**

So I never really thought I would do this whole online dating thing, but here I am! As fantastic as I am, I am looking for a woman who fits me...

I love my family
I live an active lifestyle including adventures, traveling, hiking, yoga, gym, playing frisbee, golf, and tennis.
I enjoy intellectual conversations.
I am a finance nerd, I play chess, I read etc.
Pretty much I just love life and live it to its fullest!

Note: I do enjoy a sarcastic sense of humor as I tend to have one myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from college on the east coast and moved back to Arizona to join my family business.
I’m really good at
Finance and living an active lifestyle.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall and generally well put together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: The Alchemist
TV Shows (right now): House of Cards, Archer, Suits, Game of Thrones, House of Lies, Sherlock.
Movies: Disney Movies!
Food: I enjoy cooking, absolutely love good food, and eat healthy 80 percent of the time, but it's not worth trying any harder than that. Oh... and Pizza
The six things I could never do without
I consider myself pretty resilient
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things to even describe. I often find myself deep in thought, and love discussing and debating with other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hiking with friends, watching movies, and generally having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That girls helped me write this profile...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are probably checking out my profile because I messaged you... So I would highly advise messaging me back. (This is sarcasm).