Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CFSpook

32 Denton, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let's see...
I'm easy going, and it usually takes a lot to get under my skin. I have a rare sense of humor that can take some time to figure out. I enjoy the outdoors, but I also can have just as good of a time hanging out at home, and relaxing. I'm what one would call a "lightweight", so I can drink one, or two beers, or a few mixed drinks, and be fine for the night. I work full time, and paint when I get the chance. I do try to get out every now and then, but not as often as I'd like I guess. I work in retail and I'm going to college for fine art studies, and art business.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on an art series to get into a local gallery. Also networking to get some stuff shown around the state.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening, and staying positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They don't notice me first...... Cuz I'm a ninja. What?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- "Dune" "The Secret Teachings of all Ages" et cetera
Movies- "Bruiser" "Twelve Monkeys" "Alien", and so on
Shows- "Game of Thrones" "Dexter", and so forth
Music- "Meshugga" "Dead can Dance" "Primus", and other things
Food- yes please. : )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Friends, Family, Music, There are actually quite a few things that I take for granted in this topic. So all in all I'm sure I could learn to live without, but at the moment I indulge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next project will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Painting, and either hanging out with friends, or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I severed the top half of my left thumb with a table saw, and they were not able to reattach it. So I guess I could never compete in ambidextrous thumb wrestling. ( Que snare drum, and high hat. )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in good conversation.