Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 The Hague, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 5" (1.64m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ehm... where to start...?

Hi, I'm Michel.

I spend most of my free time (which tends to be a lot) with activities such as gaming (my favorite game series are: Assassin's Creed and the LEGO videogames); reading; watching movies and series on dvd; browsing the internet and communicating with friends via social media and whatsapp. I also collect LEGO, which I started doing at the age of 3.

Other than that, my main interests are;
Star Wars, Marvel Comics, DC Comics, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Percy Jackson & Twilight Saga.

Below, in 'favorite books, movies etc.' you can find a list of what kind of media I have regarding all the above :P

Hm... anything else?
I dunno.
Feel free to ask ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Momentarily I'm doing volunteer work, twice a week.
The organization I work for/with tries to get or keep chronically ill and physically handicapped adolesents in the community. We also go out and test things such as public transport or stores and malls for accesibility. Not just wheelchair accesibility, but also for blind or deaf people for example.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
English language.
And analyzing, according to my aunt :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face, I guess? I look quite young for my age. Which is why I occasionally grow a beard :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Novels/comics & movies:
Anything concerning Star Wars, Marvel Comics, DC Comics, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Percy Jackson & Twilight Saga.

Lois & Clark: The new adventures of Superman
Batman the Animated Series
X-Men The Animated series
Star Wars: The Clone Wars
Star Trek: The Next Generation
Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Angel season 2, 3 and 4 (my aunt owns 1 and 5, so :P)

I don't really own anything specific.
For the dutch people among you, I tend to like the music played on Sky radio. So pop music, mainly.
I'll name a few of my favorite artists/bands:
Michael Jackson
George Michael
Back Street Boys

I can also get very moved by several classical/instrumental musical pieces.
One of my favorite pieces ever is Carl Orff's 'Oh Fortuna'.
Other than that, I have a few movie soundtrack cd's composed by Hans Zimmer, of which the 'The Dark Knight' soundtracks are my favorite.

Well, the usual dutch stuff, 'hollandse pot', vegetables, potatoes and meat. Of the vegetables my favorite are cauliflower, Belgian endive and oxheart cabbage
I'm big fan of Mexican and Greek food. Italian as well, though only pizza and from Spanish food I only know (and love) paella.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My four best friends (so that's four things I can't do without)
My car
My LEGO collection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future; what it'd be like to have a partner and maybe an actual job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chatting with my friends on FB or Skype while gaming or watching a dvd.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I know more about things from the Star Wars-, Marvel Comics- and DC Comics universes than I know more about anything 'important' I learned in school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
None of the above has chased you away yet ^^