Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CG817

28 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to New York City after spending three great years living in Chicago. I'm looking forward to rediscovering the city after some time apart. It's amazing how much has changed since I've been gone!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a job that I really enjoy but I live for the weekend. I'm always up to check out a new restaurant or bar and explore different neighborhoods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at problem solving. And putting together Ikea furniture. I think somehow those two are related.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my laugh or smile. They usually go together and they happen fairly often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like anything that's well written- lately that's been Jay McInerney and Bret Easton Ellis but I can also enjoy things like Harry Potter and Game of Thrones. My favorite book of all time is Ender's Game. I'm a science fiction geek when time allows.

Music is Top 40s, food is all kinds, movies are sci fi; as for TV there's the West Wing and the Wire and then there's everything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, phone... And that's about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm out until 4AM. Other times I'm in bed by 10PM. It really depends on the people, the activity and how many late nights I've spent at the office.

Most of my weekends are spent bar and restaurant hopping. I really enjoy going out but I'm perfectly happy to hang out at home and watch Netflix and order in. I've also recently really gotten into comedy so I enjoy checking out acts at UCB and the Comedy Store.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That for the first 25 years of my life I thought New York City was the center of the universe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have fun and you're up to trying new things.